Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Thursday, May 25, 2017

    LIM College 2017 Commencement Ceremony

    More than 500 students receive master’s, bachelor’s, and associate degrees

  • News

    Monday, May 1, 2017

    WWD Shines the Spotlight on LIM Alumni

    Successful graduates discuss how they launched their careers

  • News

    Wednesday, March 8, 2017

    Registration Open for Summer Fashion Lab

    Programs for middle school, high school and visiting college students

  • News

    Thursday, February 2, 2017

    New Photo Studio Now Open in Maxwell Hall

    Available for use by students working on styling and photography projects

  • Event

    Tuesday, February 28, 2017

    C-Suite Speaker Series: David A. Burnett

    Chief Merchandise Officer, Venus Fashions, Inc.

  • Event

    Tuesday, February 7, 2017

    Free Yoga Classes – Spring 2017

    Every other Tuesday in the Residence Hall

  • Event

    Tuesday, January 31, 2017

    Professor Hallay’s Coffee Klatch

    Every Tuesday at noon in Maxwell Hall

  • News

    Friday, January 27, 2017

    Former Saks Buyer Finds Creativity in the Language of Math

    LIM Professor uses fashion industry experience to his help students embrace the power of numbers.

  • News

    Wednesday, February 8, 2017

    Resume Writing Workshop

    Learn how to highlight valuable skills and experiences

  • News

    Friday, January 27, 2017

    Alumni Spotlight: Jenna Davis (’14), “That Little Black Dress”

    Boutique owner uses what she learned at LIM to overcome challenges and build a thriving business.

  • News

    Wednesday, January 25, 2017

    LIM College Study Reveals Social Media Not a Major Influence on Millennials’ Fashion Purchases

    Shoppers aged 18-35 see themselves as a “brand of one”

  • Event

    Thursday, February 23, 2017

    Free Film Screening: Suited

    A documentary about custom suits, accepting difference, and living bravely in one's own skin