General Notice

LIM College will be closed Tuesday, September 18, due to the significant impact on travel in Midtown created by the United Nations General Assembly taking place. Click HERE for more information.

NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Thursday, May 25, 2017

    LIM College 2017 Commencement Ceremony

    More than 500 students receive master’s, bachelor’s, and associate degrees

  • News

    Monday, May 1, 2017

    WWD Shines the Spotlight on LIM Alumni

    Successful graduates discuss how they launched their careers

  • News

    Wednesday, March 8, 2017

    Registration Open for Summer Fashion Lab

    Programs for middle school, high school and visiting college students

  • News

    Tuesday, September 1, 2015

    LIM College Named a "Best in the Northeast" by The Princeton Review

    Included in website feature on '2016 Best Colleges: Region by Region'

  • Event

    Monday, August 31, 2015

    Campus Life Fair: Aug. 31

    Find out about how to get involved at LIM College!

  • News

    Wednesday, August 26, 2015

    Students Fight Back: Aug. 26

    A self-defense and safety program at the Residence Hall

  • Event

    Sunday, August 23, 2015

    Come to the LIM College Street Fair: Aug. 23

    Free food, games and fun for all students, faculty and staff!

  • News

    Saturday, August 22, 2015

    Career Advisors Offer Social Media Assistance

    Improve your LinkedIn page and learn how to better communicate with potential employers

  • Event

    Thursday, August 20, 2015

    SCREAM Performance to Kick Off Sexual Assault Awareness Campaign: Aug. 20

    Get involved to help end sexual violence

  • News

    Tuesday, August 18, 2015

    Expanded Hours for Ask-A-Librarian at the Adrian G. Marcuse Library

    Now you can text your reference questions!

  • Event

    Monday, July 27, 2015

    First Annual Accessories Council Summit Will Be Held at LIM College

    Marshal Cohen, Dominique Ansel and Ivanka Trump among featured speakers

  • News

    Thursday, July 23, 2015

    Italian Internship Sharpens a Creative Mind

    Erica Pierson spends a month with Grottini Retail Environments

Pages