General Notice

LIM College will be closed Tuesday, September 18, due to the significant impact on travel in Midtown created by the United Nations General Assembly taking place. Click HERE for more information.

NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Thursday, May 25, 2017

    LIM College 2017 Commencement Ceremony

    More than 500 students receive master’s, bachelor’s, and associate degrees

  • News

    Monday, May 1, 2017

    WWD Shines the Spotlight on LIM Alumni

    Successful graduates discuss how they launched their careers

  • News

    Wednesday, March 8, 2017

    Registration Open for Summer Fashion Lab

    Programs for middle school, high school and visiting college students

  • News

    Tuesday, August 16, 2016

    Dean and Professor Share Views on Wearing Your Politics

    Atlanta tailor goes political on jacket linings

  • News

    Wednesday, September 21, 2016

    Redefining Beauty

    Plus-sized model will visit LIM to speak about body image issues

  • Event

    Thursday, August 11, 2016

    New Student Orientation

    Undergraduate Students: Aug. 24-28, Graduate Students: Aug. 23-25

  • News

    Thursday, August 4, 2016

    LIM Professor Explores Visual Merchandising at the NBA Store

    Patti Jordan is a fan of the league’s high-tech branding

  • News

    Thursday, August 11, 2016

    Incoming freshman named Queen Infanta of Ocean City Parade

    Samantha DelSordo will follow in the footsteps of famous parade participants

  • Event

    Monday, August 8, 2016

    Dinner with the Dean of Graduate Studies

    Celebrate the end of the semester with Dean Jacqueline Jenkins

  • News

    Thursday, July 21, 2016

    LIM Students Attend International Media Conference

    Industry professionals praise Visual Merchandising majors’ work

  • News

    Tuesday, June 7, 2016

    LIM Now Offering Online Master’s Degrees

    MPS programs in Fashion Marketing and Fashion Merchandising & Retail Management will bring a New York City-centric experience to distance learners

  • Event

    Wednesday, July 20, 2016

    C-suite Speaker Series: Nick Woodhouse, Authentic Brands Group

    President and CMO on growing a retail icon

Pages