General Notice

LIM College will be closed Tuesday, September 18, due to the significant impact on travel in Midtown created by the United Nations General Assembly taking place. Click HERE for more information.

NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Thursday, May 25, 2017

    LIM College 2017 Commencement Ceremony

    More than 500 students receive master’s, bachelor’s, and associate degrees

  • News

    Monday, May 1, 2017

    WWD Shines the Spotlight on LIM Alumni

    Successful graduates discuss how they launched their careers

  • News

    Wednesday, March 8, 2017

    Registration Open for Summer Fashion Lab

    Programs for middle school, high school and visiting college students

  • Event

    Wednesday, August 31, 2016

    Campus Life Fair

    Get involved! Join an LIM club or organization

  • News

    Tuesday, August 23, 2016

    Weeks of Welcome

    Fun events to kick off the academic year

  • News

    Monday, August 22, 2016

    Dean of Academic Affairs Weighs in on Department Stores’ Future

    Michael Londrigan talks to Reuters TV

  • Event

    Sunday, August 28, 2016

    2016 Street Fair

    Fun, food, and games on East 53rd Street

  • Event

    Thursday, August 18, 2016

    Fashion: Now & Then Exhibitor Shows Designs in Rio

    Experimental dresses to be showcased at LIM College conference

  • Event

    Thursday, August 25, 2016

    Help Put an End to Sexual Assault

    The national campaign “It’s On Us” raises awareness on college campuses

  • Event

    Saturday, August 27, 2016

    Annual Day of Service

    LIM College gives back to the community

  • News

    Wednesday, August 31, 2016

    Self-Defense Class

    Empower yourself through awareness and preparation

  • News

    Friday, August 26, 2016

    Delta Mu Delta Mentor Breakfast

    Honor society brings alumni, new students, and mentors together

Pages