General Notice

LIM College will be closed Tuesday, September 18, due to the significant impact on travel in Midtown created by the United Nations General Assembly taking place. Click HERE for more information.

NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Thursday, May 25, 2017

    LIM College 2017 Commencement Ceremony

    More than 500 students receive master’s, bachelor’s, and associate degrees

  • News

    Monday, May 1, 2017

    WWD Shines the Spotlight on LIM Alumni

    Successful graduates discuss how they launched their careers

  • News

    Wednesday, March 8, 2017

    Registration Open for Summer Fashion Lab

    Programs for middle school, high school and visiting college students

  • News

    Tuesday, September 6, 2016

    Delta Mu Delta Awards Scholarships to LIM Students

    Three members of international business honor society to receive a total of $2500

  • Event

    Friday, October 7, 2016

    Family & Friends Weekend: Oct. 7-9

    Join us for three days of fun on campus and in NYC!

  • News

    Wednesday, September 7, 2016

    Fashion’s Night In

    Student entrepreneurs and FGI’s Trend Forecast

  • Event

    Wednesday, September 14, 2016

    The Amazing Career Race

    A test of career development knowledge

  • Event

    Wednesday, September 7, 2016

    Retail Run: Sept. 7 - 10

    Interview for a part-time job or an internship

  • Event

    Tuesday, September 6, 2016

    Transfer Connect Event

    An evening for students and alumni who transferred into LIM, as well as those considering transferring in

  • Event

    Tuesday, September 27, 2016

    C-suite Speaker Series: Mark Mendelson

    Former Ellen Tracy CEO is a member of LIM’s Fashion Industry Advisory Board

  • Event

    Thursday, September 8, 2016

    Back to School Shoes

    Lust for Life Fall Fashion Kickoff Event

  • News

    Friday, August 26, 2016

    LIM Professor Appointed to Fulbright Scholar Program Committee

    Dr. Nicole Kirpalani will review Fulbright applications

Pages