NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Thursday, May 25, 2017

    LIM College 2017 Commencement Ceremony

    More than 500 students receive master’s, bachelor’s, and associate degrees

  • News

    Monday, May 1, 2017

    WWD Shines the Spotlight on LIM Alumni

    Successful graduates discuss how they launched their careers

  • News

    Wednesday, March 8, 2017

    Registration Open for Summer Fashion Lab

    Programs for middle school, high school and visiting college students

  • News

    Friday, November 25, 2016

    LIM’s Dean Talks to Asbury Park Press About Holiday Shopping

    His advice? Start early!

  • Event

    Wednesday, November 23, 2016

    Thanksgiving Dinner with Dean Richards

    Celebrate with home cooking

  • News

    Tuesday, November 15, 2016

    LIM College Alumna Featured in WWD

    Bianca Caampued (‘07), Co-founder and Creative Director of Small Girls PR, talks about how LIM gave her a competitive advantage

  • Event

    Wednesday, November 16, 2016

    Marcuse Lecture Series: Factors that Shape the Mathematics Identities of Young Women

    A presentation by the Director of LIM’s Math Center

  • Event

    Monday, November 14, 2016

    International Education Week

    Activities to broaden exposure to global cultures

  • Event

    Monday, November 21, 2016

    Depression, Lessons, and Hope

    Learn how to identify depression

  • Event

    Friday, November 18, 2016

    Luncheon for December 2016 Graduates

    Celebrate your final semester

  • News

    Thursday, November 10, 2016

    Internship Spotlight: Adapting Social

    LIM student ties together classroom learning and real-life experience

  • News

    Wednesday, November 9, 2016

    Santa Claus Club

    Make a holiday wish a reality for a child in need

Pages