General Notice

LIM College will be closed Tuesday, September 18, due to the significant impact on travel in Midtown created by the United Nations General Assembly taking place. Click HERE for more information.

NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Thursday, May 25, 2017

    LIM College 2017 Commencement Ceremony

    More than 500 students receive master’s, bachelor’s, and associate degrees

  • News

    Monday, May 1, 2017

    WWD Shines the Spotlight on LIM Alumni

    Successful graduates discuss how they launched their careers

  • News

    Wednesday, March 8, 2017

    Registration Open for Summer Fashion Lab

    Programs for middle school, high school and visiting college students

  • News

    Wednesday, February 22, 2017

    LIM Students Produce Fashion Week Insert for The Daily Front Row

    Mini-magazine focuses on sustainability

  • Event

    Wednesday, March 1, 2017

    New Mentoring Program: Executive Lunch & Learn

    All LIM students are invited to apply

  • Event

    Saturday, March 4, 2017

    FindSpark Fashion Conference

    An opportunity to make connections in the fashion world

  • Event

    Wednesday, March 1, 2017

    Think Responsibly: A Discussion About Corporate Social Responsibility

    Two fashion entrepreneurs changing the world, one thread at a time

  • Event

    Thursday, March 2, 2017

    Making Your Mark in Beauty: A Panel Discussion

    Featuring guest speakers from BUXOM Cosmetics

  • Event

    Tuesday, February 7, 2017

    Enter the #LIMAbroadMoments17 Photo Contest

    Open to students who have participated in an LIM study abroad program

  • News

    Monday, February 6, 2017

    LIM College Students Awarded $18,000 in Scholarships from The Underfashion Club

    Industry organization supports the education of new talent

  • News

    Thursday, February 2, 2017

    LIM College Alumna Named CEO of Barneys New York

    Daniella Vitale is a member of LIM’s Class of 1986

  • Event

    Wednesday, February 8, 2017

    Marcuse Lecture Series – Spring 2017

    A forum for LIM College faculty to share their knowledge and expertise

Pages