General Notice

LIM College will be closed Tuesday, September 18, due to the significant impact on travel in Midtown created by the United Nations General Assembly taking place. Click HERE for more information.

NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Thursday, May 25, 2017

    LIM College 2017 Commencement Ceremony

    More than 500 students receive master’s, bachelor’s, and associate degrees

  • News

    Monday, May 1, 2017

    WWD Shines the Spotlight on LIM Alumni

    Successful graduates discuss how they launched their careers

  • News

    Wednesday, March 8, 2017

    Registration Open for Summer Fashion Lab

    Programs for middle school, high school and visiting college students

  • News

    Saturday, March 11, 2017

    LIM Interns Say Yes to the Dress

    Three students help wedding planner alumna make her own special day a reality

  • News

    Friday, March 3, 2017

    LIM Student Turns Extracurricular Activity into an Internship

    Maranda Janky’s writing impressed two professors and a WWD editor

  • Event

    Tuesday, March 7, 2017

    An Evening with Bergdorf Goodman Stylist Vanessa Sterbenz and Accessories Council President Karen Giberson

    Presented by Fashion News Workshop / Trends

  • Event

    Monday, March 6, 2017

    New: LIM Book Club

    This semester’s selection is Leave Your Mark by social media maven Aliza Licht

  • Event

    Monday, March 6, 2017

    Apparel Insights in an Uncertain World

    An event by Alvanon + Sourcing Journal

  • Event

    Thursday, March 23, 2017

    C-Suite Speaker Series: Ed Jankowski

    CEO of XpresSpa, the world’s largest airport spa business

  • News

    Friday, February 24, 2017

    YouTube Personality Paige Secosky to Host LIM Fashion Show

    LIM freshman’s channel boasts more than 200k subscribers

  • News

    Thursday, February 23, 2017

    M.V.B. — Most Valuable Bridesmaid

    LIM alumna launches business to help brides on their big day

  • Event

    Wednesday, March 8, 2017

    Don’t Make Me Blush: A Panel Discussion

    Experts discuss career options in beauty and cosmetics

Pages