General Notice

LIM College will be closed Tuesday, September 18, due to the significant impact on travel in Midtown created by the United Nations General Assembly taking place. Click HERE for more information.

NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Thursday, May 25, 2017

    LIM College 2017 Commencement Ceremony

    More than 500 students receive master’s, bachelor’s, and associate degrees

  • News

    Monday, May 1, 2017

    WWD Shines the Spotlight on LIM Alumni

    Successful graduates discuss how they launched their careers

  • News

    Wednesday, March 8, 2017

    Registration Open for Summer Fashion Lab

    Programs for middle school, high school and visiting college students

  • Event

    Wednesday, April 16, 2014

    Call for Presentations: 2014 Fashion: Now & Then Conference - From Antiquity to Visionary

    Proposals due June 9

  • News

    Tuesday, April 15, 2014

    LIM College Student Featured on Irish Website

    Samantha Chirico is doing her Senior Co-op in Ireland in Wedding & Events Marketing

  • News

    Monday, April 14, 2014

    Professor Amanda Hallay Talks Mad Men Fashion as New Season Begins

    Quoted in the Boston Globe and San Antonio Express-News

  • Event

    Wednesday, April 9, 2014

    C-Suite Speaker Series: April 9 - Bud Konheim, CEO of Nicole Miller

    Will speak to MBA and MPS students

  • Event

    Wednesday, April 9, 2014

    Colorful Careers in Cosmetics: A Panel Discussion on April 9

    Learn about career paths in beauty and cosmetics

  • Event

    Tuesday, April 8, 2014

    Event Planning - An Industry Exploration Panel: April 8

    Learn what it's like to work in event planning

  • Event

    Saturday, April 5, 2014

    FindSpark Fashion Conference: April 5

    Get closer to the fashion job of your dreams

  • Event

    Friday, April 4, 2014

    LIM College Fashion Show 2014: Confectory

    With special guest host Micah Jesse

  • Event

    Wednesday, April 2, 2014

    Founder of College Fashionista to Speak at LIM College on April 2

    Amy Levin will discuss her popular blog and give advice on how to be a successful entrepreneur

Pages