General Notice

LIM College will be closed Tuesday, September 18, due to the significant impact on travel in Midtown created by the United Nations General Assembly taking place. Click HERE for more information.

NEWS &
EVENTS

Discover what’s happening at LIM College.

  • News

    Thursday, May 25, 2017

    LIM College 2017 Commencement Ceremony

    More than 500 students receive master’s, bachelor’s, and associate degrees

  • News

    Monday, May 1, 2017

    WWD Shines the Spotlight on LIM Alumni

    Successful graduates discuss how they launched their careers

  • News

    Wednesday, March 8, 2017

    Registration Open for Summer Fashion Lab

    Programs for middle school, high school and visiting college students

  • Event

    Wednesday, April 1, 2015

    Study in Milan, Florence or London - Summer 2016: Info. Session on April 1

    at 1:15 p.m. in Fifth Avenue, Room 0507

  • Event

    Wednesday, April 1, 2015

    Product Development in Cosmetics Panel Discussion on April 1

    Getting your foot in the door in product development in the cosmetics industry

  • Event

    Saturday, March 28, 2015

    Find and Follow Your Passion: FindSpark Fashion Conference on March 28

    with guest speakers from Warby Parker, Aeropostale, Kate Spade, Old Navy and more

  • News

    Friday, March 27, 2015

    Tickets Now on Sale for the LIM College Student Fashion Show

    'Epocholution' will be hosted by Fuse TV's Katie Van Buren

  • Event

    Wednesday, March 25, 2015

    Panel Discussion on Buying Across Industries on March 25

    Learn about what it's like to be a buyer

  • Event

    Wednesday, March 25, 2015

    The Amazing Career Race: March 25

    Win a prize for your career-related knowledge

  • Event

    Monday, March 23, 2015

    BRAG DIY Cupcake Bar: March 23

    Support LIM College's BRAG chapter

  • News

    Wednesday, March 11, 2015

    Entrepreneurs Show Their Wares at Women's Expo

    LIM's female entrepreneurs use classroom knowledge to build their businesses

  • Event

    Monday, March 9, 2015

    Fight Back on Spring Break: March 9

    Learn how to be safer in difficult situations.

Pages